Welcome to the new blog

I finally got around to starting a blog here on wordpress. Since this is the first post I’ll start by explaining what my aim is with this whole thing.

I plan to use this blog release an article at least once per week. My interests mainly lie in writing, gaming, and technology, so chances are most of my writing will end up revolving around these subjects.

I also hope to showcase my writing by releasing short stories as regularly as I can. Pushing my writing out in to the glacial, unblinking world to invite criticism, while always going to be difficult, can only have a positive effect on my writing in the long-term.

So please feel free to comment, criticise, and complain and if anything here interests you then come back for more weekly content.

One comment

Leave a Reply

