Which Roald Dahl Character Are You?

The BFG

If you’ve ever read any of Roald Dahl’s work then you know how magical his books are. So when I found this quiz a few days ago on The Guardian called, ‘Which Roald Dahl character are you?‘ I knew I had to give it a go. I usually hate these click-bait-y things, but this is very short and, well, frankly it’s Roald Dahl. From Willy Wonka to Matilda, his characters are always unique and unforgettable.

So I gave it a go and much to the joy of the inner snot-nosed tiny-person who still lives inside me somewhere (buried under all the cynicism) the quiz declared that I am in fact The Big Friendly Giant. Looks like I’m eating snozzcumbers for dinner tonight.


© 2016, Gavin Zanker. Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Photo by Howard Walfish licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic.

Leave a Reply

