Finally Setting Up My Twitter Account

twitter_800x200

I finally got around to setting up my twitter account, so you can find me there under @GavinZanker. I’ll link all this stuff together so I automatically tweet when I post something here on wordpress. I probably should’ve sorted all this out a long time ago, like before Anita Sarkeesian joined the trust and safety council over there and doomed the entire platform. Oh well, there’s probably at least a year or two of free speech left before it descends in to a vapid echo chamber.


© 2016, Gavin Zanker. Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Photo by juliusbulius licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic.

One comment

Leave a Reply

