Moving On From WordPress

Sadly, this will be my last post on wordpress.com. I’ve had a lot of fun developing my blog and interacting with the community since I started writing here back in 2015, but it’s well past time I put my own professional website together. The good news is I won’t be stopping my blog, so you can head over to my new site if you’d like to keep up with all my posts, updates, new books, etc.

Thanks to everyone for reading my incoherent ramblings over the years, and hopefully I’ll see some of you over at my new home at gavinzanker.com.

In the ever-relevant words of Douglas Adams, “So long, and thanks for all the fish.

Leave a Reply

